Faculty & Staff

School Webpages


Office                                                                                                                     
         
Dr. Barbara Kohlfeld, principal
kohlfeldb@capetigers.com  
  Dana Dickerson, psychological examiner
dickersond@capetigers.com
  Kati Knaup, counselor
knaupk@capetigers.com
         
Megan Rees, administrative assistant
reesm@capetigers.com
 
  Holly Hall, nurse
hallh@capetigers.com
         

 
 


Pre-Kindergarten           Kindergarten                 First Grade
         
Jennifer Nedilnycky
nedilnyckyj@capetigers.com
  Heather Fisher
fisherh@capetigers.com
  Gretchen Bunch
bunchg@capetigers.com 
 
         
Alyssa Anderson, assistant
andersona@capetigers.com
  Cecily Fliege
fliegec@capetigers.com
  Shannon Clubb
clubbs@capetigers.com
 
     Crystal Williams
williamscd@capetigers.com
  Dawn Smith
smithd@capetigers.com
   
    Anna Sturgeon
sturgeona@capetigers.com
  Scarlet Winans
winanss@capetigers.com
   
   
    Casey Mehner, assistant
mehnerc@capetigers.com
   

 

Second Grade               Third Grade                          Fourth Grade
               
Tara Bova
propsttn@capetigers.com
  Amy Dunn
dunna@capetigers.com
        Gina Herzog
herzogg@capetigers.com
               
 Charles Lindberg
lindbergc@capetigers.com
   Maria Popp
poppm@capetigers.com
         Laura Jahn
jahnl@capetigers.com 
       
               
Monica Parsons
parsonsm@capetigers.com
  Amber Walker
walkeran@capetigers.com
        Kimberly Nightingale
nightingalek@capetigers.com
               
             

 

Reading (ELA)               Special Education          Speech

       
Casey Mehner, K 
mehnerc@capetigers.com
  Lisa Batson
batsonl@capetigers.com
  Angela Haggerty
haggertya@capetigers.com

       
Tabatha Johnson, first grade
johnsont@capetigers.com
  Kim Crites
critesk@capetigers.com
   
         
Jessica Pattengill, second grade
pattengillj@capetigers.com
  Travis Haberstroh, assistant
haberstroht@capetigers.com
 

       
Salli Bollinger, third grade
pattengillj@capetigers.com
   Julie Mansfield, assistant
mansfieldj@capetigers.com
 
         
Christi Jones, fourth grade
jonesc@capetigers.com
  Gary McDowell, assistant
mcdowellg@capetigers.com
   
         
       

 

Gifted/ Explore             Art                                 Music
         
Leslie Wright-Essner
essnerl@capetigers.com
  Holly Cochrane
cochraneh@capetigers.com
  Roanne Dean
deanr@capetigers.com


Physical Education       Library & Computer   
       
Tim Schmitt
schmittt@capetigers.com
  Tina Schuessler
schuesslert@capetigers.com
 
       
    Mary Watkins, assistant
watkinsm@capetigers.com
 
       
     


Custodial                       Cafeteria                     
       
Stan Propst, head custodian   Linda Mahy, cafeteria manager  
 Greg Crenshaw   Denise DePeder
 
Roger Graham   Karen Dodds  
    Mildred Kimes

  Margaret Makins